Human Resources - Staff
 

Kanika White, Ed.D.
Senior Director, Certificated Personnel
kwhite@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

William Arguello
Human Resources Coordinator
warguello@compton.k12.ca.us
x55046

Amparo Briseno
Senior Personnel Technician
abriseno@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

Vacant
Human Resources Generalist
@compton.k12.ca.us

Erika Lampkin
Human Resources Generalist
elampkin@compton.k12.ca.us
x55193

Aldo Alvarez
Personnel Technician
ajalvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
x55032

Mario Moore
Human Resources Technician
mamoore@compton.k12.ca.us
55038

Brenda Masters
Human Resources Technician
bmasters@compton.k12.ca.us
x55045

Sharlene Tipeni
Credential Supervisor
stipeni@compton.k12.ca.us
x55049

Carmen Ochoa
Personnel Technician
cochoa@compton.k12.ca.us
x55048

Valencia Mosby
Credential Technician
vmosby@compton.k12.ca.us
x55035

Vacant
Clerk Typist III Bil
@compton.k12.ca.us

Mui Ah-Kui
Clerk Typist II
fah-kui@compton.k12.ca.us
x55041


Home
Staff
Non Discrimination
Uniform Complaint Procedure
For Current Employees
Community Information
Employment Opportunities
Salary and Benefits
Substitute Information
Credential Information
Bargaining Union Agreements
Job Descriptions