Directors
Antoinette Pearce
Assistant Director - Student Nutrition
apearce@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 2300 W. Caldwell Street, #K, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 56674

Celese Heron
Director of Special Education
dheron@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 417 W. Alondra, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 639-4321
Ext: 55107

Gabriel Barrientos
IT Director - Infrastructure Technology
gbarrientos@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 500 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55074

Jaime Perez
IT Director - Application Development
jaimeperez@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55238

Jeffery Harris
Director - School and Community Partnership
jharris@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 46516

Jennifer Graziano, Ed.D.
Director - English Language Services- Secondary
jgraziano@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67621

Mark Streeter
Director - Purchasing/Reprographics
mstreeter@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55101

Mickle McBride
Director - Career Technical Education
mimcbride@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55140

Regina Baptiste
Manager of Payroll & Benefits
rbabtiste@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55019

Telma Bayona
Director - Early Childhood Education
tbayona@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 411 N. Tajauta Ave, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 898-6008


Contacts
Executive Directors
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts