Directors
Gabriel Barrientos
Director - Infrastructure Technology
gbarrientos@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55074

Jennifer Graziano
Director - English Language Services- Secondary
jgraziano@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 67621

Mario Marcos
Director - Elementary Education (C & I)
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55065

Mark Streeter
Director - Purchasing/Reprographics
mstreeter@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55101

Michael Kurinsky
Director - Career Technical Education
mkurinsky@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55140

Regina Baptiste
Director - Payroll/Risk Management
rbaptiste@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 501 S. Santa Fe Avenue, Compton CA 90221
Phone: 310-639-4321
Ext: 55019

Telma Bayona
Director - Early Childhood Education
tbayona@compton.k12.ca.us

Address: 411 N. Tajauta Ave, Compton CA 90220
Phone: 310 898-6008


Contacts
Senior Directors
Directors
Administrators
Other Contacts