Human Resources - Staff
 

Kanika White, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Human Resources
kwhite@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

William Arguello
Human Resources Coordinator
warguello@compton.k12.ca.us
x55046

Amparo Briseno
Senior Personnel Technician
abriseno@compton.k12.ca.us
x55075

Vacant
Human Resources Generalist
@compton.k12.ca.us

Erika Lampkin
Human Resources Generalist
elampkin@compton.k12.ca.us
x55193

Aldo Alvarez
Personnel Technician
ajalvarez@compton.k12.ca.us
x55032

Mario Moore
Human Resources Technician
mamoore@compton.k12.ca.us
55038

Brenda Masters
Human Resources Technician
bmasters@compton.k12.ca.us
x55045

Sharlene Tipeni
Credential Supervisor
stipeni@compton.k12.ca.us
x55049

Carmen Ochoa
Personnel Technician
cochoa@compton.k12.ca.us
x55048

Valencia Mosby
Credential Technician
vmosby@compton.k12.ca.us
x55035

Vacant
Clerk Typist III Bil
@compton.k12.ca.us

Mui Ah-Kui
Clerk Typist II
fah-kui@compton.k12.ca.us
x55041


Home
Staff
Annual Notifications
Non Discrimination
Sexual Harassment Policy
Uniform Complaint Procedure
For Current Employees
Community Information
Employment Opportunities
Salary and Benefits
Substitute Information
Credential Information
Bargaining Union Agreements
Job Descriptions