Staff
 

Greg Puccia
Senior Director of Educational Services-Secondary
gpuccia@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55012

Mario Marcos
Director of Education Services-Elementary
mmarcos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55065

Michelle Dawson
Senior Director of Educational Technology
mdawson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 46519

Jorge Torres
Senior Director of College and Counseling Services
jtorres@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55224

Kathy Mooneyham
Director of College and Counseling Services
kmooneyham@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55222

Dylan Lira, Ed.D.
Administrator of Instructional Technology
dlira@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55087

Michael Kurinsky
Administrator of Educational Services-Secondary
mkurinsky@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55140

Anisha Nicholson
Administrator Educational Services
anicholson@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55044

Belki Lisbeth McConnell
Administrator Educational Services
bmcconnell@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55113

Maria Godinez Mendoza
Administrator Educational Services
mgodinez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55187

Maria Alejandra Monroy
Administrator Educational Services
mmonroy@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55051

Ingrid Turcios-Padron
Administrator Educational Services
iturciospadron@compton.k12.ca
Ext. 55043

Christine Mendoza, Ed.D.
Administrator Educational Services
cmendoza@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67612

Minluvi Ramos, Ed.D.
Curriculum Specialist _ TIPS
mramos@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55077

Alicia Weyeneth
Curriculum Specialist
aweyeneth@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Arlyn Villamor
Curriculum Specialist
avillamor@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55047

Jesusa Rodriguez
Curriculum Specialist
jrodriguez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55036

Adriana Ataniya
Senior Administrative Technician
aataniya@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55253

Alicia Knight
Administrative Technician
aknight@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55057

Vanessa Horton
Administrative Specialist
vhorton@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55206


Home
Staff
Textbook Services