Payroll and Riskmanagement - Staff
 

Payroll

Francine Lee
Payroll Specialist
felee@compton.k12.ca.us
x55015

Brittney Young
Payroll Specialist
byoung@compton.k12.ca.us
x55024

Maria Ruiz
Accounting Technician
mruiz@compton.k12.ca.us
x55023

Miya Jones
Payroll Supervisor
mjones@compton.k12.ca.us
x55128

Rueben Moore
Payroll Specialist
rmoore@compton.k12.ca.us
x55030

Normita Corrales
Payroll Specialist
ncorrales@compton.k12.ca.us
x55021

Jonita Dillard
Payroll Specialist
jdillard@compton.k12.ca.us
x55016

Tracey Aldana
Benefit/WC Analyst
taldana@compton.k12.ca.us
x55025

Risk Management

Cynthia Perkins
Sr. Workers Comp/Benefits Analyst
cperkins@compton.k12.ca.us
x55129

Olayide Oseni
Administrative Technician
ooseni@compton.k12.ca.us
x55039

LeNette Smith
Workers Comp/Benefits Technician
lsmith@compton.k12.ca.us
x55131

Laura Napoles
Clerk Typist III
lnapoles@compton.k12.ca.us
x55034

Ebony Sutton
Risk Mgmt./Payroll Front Desk Receptionist
esutton@compton.k12.ca.us
x55130


Home
Staff