Facilities - The Team
 
Nathaniel C. Holt
Chief Facilities Officer & Bond Program Manager
nholt@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 55350

Chief Facilities Officer & Bond Program Manager

Eliana Roaro
Senior Administrative Technician
eroaro@compton.k12.ca.us
x55350

Senior Administrative Technician

Deborah Spottsville
Contract Administration & Compliance Oversight Manager
dspottsville@compton.k12.ca.us
x67630

Contract Administration & Compliance Oversight Manager. That performs the bid opening process and the proposal evaluation process and the awarding of contracts. Oversee prevailing wages and compliance with certified payroll requirements

Eliodoro Beas
Facilities Specialist III
ebeas@compton.k12.ca.us
x67639

Construction and Facilities Specialist III. Oversee construction projects and inspects contractor's work to ensure compliance with Facilities project specifications

Steve Pedroza
Facilities Specialist III
spedroza@compton.k12.ca.us
x42717

Construction and Facilities Specialist III. Oversee construction projects and inspects contractor's work to ensure compliance with Facilities project specifications

Beverly Scott
Accounting Specialist
bscott@compton.k12.ca.us
x55352

Accounting Specialist. Oversee financial statistical records; to prepare periodic recurring reports of records. Budget review and transfers for FMOT. Train and review work of others, also tracking expenditures against contract related purchase Orders

Rodney Andrews
Sr. Administrative Technician
randrews@compton.k12.ca.us
x67645

Sr. Administrative Technician. Use of Facilities, Order Office Supplies, Transportation, Developer Fees

Brianna Jimenez
Clerk Typist II/Bilingual
bjimenez@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67214

Clerk Typist III. Facilities Requisitions, CUPCCA (Quality Bidders, List, Letter/Agreement), Bid Files, PW 100- DIR


Home
The Team
Forms and Documents
Environmental Impact Report