Facilities - Staff
 

Facilities

Alvin Jenkins
Senior Director of Facilities
ajenkins@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 42717

Deborah Spottsville
Contract Administration & Compliance Oversight Manager
dspottsville@compton.k12.ca.us
x67630

Eliodoro Beas
Facilities Specialist III
ebeas@compton.k12.ca.us
x67639



Eliana Roaro
Senior Administrative Technician
eroaro@compton.k12.ca.us
x55350

Beverly Scott
Accounting Specialist
bscott@compton.k12.ca.us
x55352

Cynthia Romero
Clerk Typist II/Bilingual
cromero@compton.k12.ca.us
Ext. 67214


Home
Staff
Forms and Documents